Sungkyunkwan Scandal Director's Cut DVD Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Only a few days left for preordering!

Just a quick remainder that this last preorder period ends 28th February.

I STILL havent got any confirmation from ENE about Yesasia. -_- As I mentioned, I’ve been told by ENE at the moment, Innolife is the only valid site to preorder this limited edition of the dcut. I’ve asked them to double check that since Yesasia still has the link and I also asked what about the ppl who have already preordered from Yesasia. But I still havent received a firm answer on that.

My advice is, if you havent preordered or were waiting for some sort of confirmation, just order from innolife to ensure you do get your copy before the 28th Feb. In the meantime I will keep chasing.

11 responses to “Only a few days left for preordering!

  1. adam6010 February 24, 2011 at 5:12 am

    Hi! Does the individual interviews with the actors all have English translation??? I am sorry if you had answer this question before. I tried to search for the answer but cud not find it here.

  2. Fiona February 24, 2011 at 5:36 am

    Yesasia only has the Region 3 DVDs in stock at the moment 😦

  3. Winnie February 24, 2011 at 6:58 am

    i’ve preordered z copy from yesasia…..and the website told me that they will send customers’ order after the item entering the market ?! i;m a little worry about whether i could get one copy@@

  4. tvxq_luv February 24, 2011 at 10:20 am

    uhm, cecilia, so what does that mean for the people that have ordered from yesasia?.. i dont really understand.. >__<

  5. anais February 27, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    Since I’m ordering from the US, I tried ordering from Innolife but this is the message I keep getting after indication that Innolife failed to process my order:

    Home > 信用卡确认以及订单制作结果。 信用卡交易失败。 已将详情通过[PayGate]向你发送了Mail,请予确认。 如在中途重新制作订单的话请从这里开始进行。 如重头重新制作订单的话请从这里开始进行

    I looked it up via Google Translate, so I understand that the credit card transaction failed:

    Home> credit card validation and order production of the results. Credit card transaction failure. Details have been through [PayGate] sent to your Mail, please be sure. If re-produced in the middle of the order, then please start from here. If re-re-production of the first order, then please start from here

    As to the failure, I don’t understand why. The email from Innolife says only this: youcanbuy2 has no template

    At this point, I’m inclined to believe that the Universe doesn’t want me to get my hands on a copy of this director’s cut DVD, unless you have any suggestions. Sigh.

    • anais February 27, 2011 at 1:01 pm

      Also, the credit card failure isn’t on my end nor is it because I used a debit card. I did take a look at the Innolife tips/screenshots you’d prepared for You’re Beautiful orders.

      • anais February 27, 2011 at 1:14 pm

        One more note – I thought perhaps that I might have more success if I registered as a member with Innolife. Well, I can’t even seem to register.

  6. hbfrack February 28, 2011 at 10:08 am

    You mean the one from Yesasia is not the official one? According to Yesasia, the DVD will be available on 25th of March. If this is the last day, and my order in Yesasia is already confirmed, does it mean I have no chance of getting the DVD D-cut?

    • hbfrack February 28, 2011 at 12:32 pm

      And I forgot to tell you how thankful we are you’re here to coordinate all these stuff. This is my first time buying a DVD online that’s why I’m a bit worried. Thank you again Cecilia!

      • netttt March 4, 2011 at 2:08 am

        Me too… 1st time oversea online buyer… i got a notification from Yesasia saying that the DVD will be shipped out on 26th March.. no idea what version it would be…. please let it be D-Cut version !!!!
        Cecilia…thanks for your effort….

  7. sPark* March 1, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Thank you so much for all your work 🙂
    I am super excited to receive my DVD set ❤

Leave a Reply

